Organization Structure

Commisioners and Supporting Organs

Muhammad Bardan

President Commissioner

Robikin Emhas


Parningotan Mardikarl

Independent Commissioner

Yusa Pridasa

Secretary of Board of Commissioner

Dedy Marsetioadi

Committee Member

Hikma Pratama

Committee Member

Directors and Organs


President Director


Director of Operations

Rudy Hertanto

Director of Finance

Sondang Oinike L. S

Corporate Secretary

Ridho Adhie Hernowo

Head Of Risk Management, Internal Control And Performance Management

PLN Nusantara Renewables is committed to upholding integrity in business and providing quality services.

In order to fulfill this commitment, we created a Violation Reporting System (Whistleblowing System) to accommodate, process, monitor and make reports regarding regulatory violations committed by internal parties at PLN Nusantara Renewables.

Actions that can be reported are:

  1. Corruption
  2. Fraud
  3. Dishonesty
  4. Acts that violate the law
  5. Violation of tax provisions
  6. Actions that endanger occupational safety and health
  7. Actions that can cause financial or non-financial losses to the company
  8. Violations of the company's standard operating procedures, especially related to the procurement of goods and services, as well as the provision of benefits and remuneration.

The report submitted must be accountable and at least explain what happened (what), who the parties involved were (who), the time of the incident (when), the location of the incident (where), and how it happened.