Handover of the Positions of President Commissioner and Directors of PLN Nusantara Renewables

Admin PLN Nusantara Renewables
10 January 2024 • 3 min read

Share This Article

Jakarta, Indonesia – On January 9, 2023, PLN Nusantara Renewables conducted a formal handover ceremony for the new President Commissioner and Board of Directors. This event marked the conclusion of the tenure of Mrs. Yama Bellatrixiana as President Commissioner, Mr. Amir Faisal as President Director, Mr. Wirawan as Operations Director, and Mr. Ponti Silitonga as Finance Director.

Effective from January 1, 2024, as per the Shareholders' Decision outside the General Meeting of Shareholders (Circular) signed on December 27, 2023, leadership roles within PLN Nusantara Renewables have transitioned to:

In his speech, Mr. Amir Faisal expressed his gratitude for the invaluable lessons learned during his tenure as President Director of PLN Nusantara Renewables and extended his best wishes to the new leadership. He remarked, "We are proud to have completed the PLTS Terapung Cirata project before the end of our term. I am confident that under the guidance of the new Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners, PLN Nusantara Renewables will continue to excel and embark on even more prestigious projects in the future."

Mr. Harjono, the newly appointed President Director, also shared his vision for the future, stating, "There are numerous projects ahead, including PLTS IKN and Tembesi. We earnestly seek the support of all stakeholders to ensure that the groundwork laid by the previous leadership can be realized according to the expectations of our shareholders."

Share This Article

Read More News From Us